guyglodis learningwarereviews humanscaleseating Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys arizonacardinalsjerseyspop cheapjerseysbands.com cheapjerseyslan.com cheapjerseysband.com cheapjerseysgest.com cheapjerseysgests.com cheapnfljerseysbands.com cheapnfljerseyslan.com cheapnfljerseysband.com cheapnfljerseysgest.com cheapnfljerseysgests.com wholesalenfljerseysbands.com wholesalenfljerseyslan.com wholesalenfljerseysband.com wholesalenfljerseysgest.com wholesalenfljerseysgests.com wholesalejerseysbands.com wholesalejerseyslan.com wholesalejerseysband.com wholesalejerseysgest.com wholesalejerseysgests.com atlantafalconsjerseyspop baltimoreravensjerseyspop buffalobillsjerseyspop carolinapanthersjerseyspop chicagobearsjerseyspop cincinnatibengalsjerseyspop clevelandbrownsjerseyspop dallascowboysjerseyspop denverbroncosjerseyspop detroitlionsjerseyspop greenbaypackersjerseyspop houstontexansjerseyspop indianapoliscoltsjerseyspop jacksonvillejaguarsjerseyspop kansascitychiefsjerseyspop miamidolphinsjerseyspop minnesotavikingsjerseyspop newenglandpatriotsjerseyspop neworleanssaintsjerseyspop newyorkgiantsjerseyspop newyorkjetsjerseyspop oaklandraidersjerseyspop philadelphiaeaglesjerseyspop pittsburghsteelersjerseyspop sandiegochargersjerseyspop sanfrancisco49ersjerseyspop seattleseahawksjerseyspop losangelesramsjerseyspop tampabaybuccaneersjerseyspop tennesseetitansjerseyspop washingtonredskinsjerseyspop
  • Mrs. Lorna Yan

    Elementary Principal

    lbyan@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Josephine Raymundo
    jeraymundo@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Rosario De Guzman
    rrdeguzman@jca.edu.ph

     

  • Mrs. Elsie C. Salvador

    ecsalvador@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Ellaine D. Ayen
    edayen@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Abigail Ann M. Beltran
    ambeltran@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Edna Mae B. Cabusas
    ebcabusas@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Josephine P. Lim
    jplim@jca.edu.ph

     

  • Ms. Jennies S. Padel

    jspadel@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Von Grace A. Camacho
    vtalastre@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Rachelle P. Andres
    rpandres@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Jeorna E. Reyes
    jereyes@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Gladys L. Santos
    glsantos@jca.edu.ph

     

  • Mrs. Julie C. Ngo

    jcngo@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Wan Yu Ou Yang
    wyouyang@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Jennilyn T. Lee
    jtlee@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Maria Lea E. Yanga
    meyanga@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Jocelyn K. Co
    jkco@jca.edu.ph

     

  • Mr. Juan Antonio Oriondo

    jmoriondo@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Jesimar B. Catabian
    jbcatabian@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Mary John D. Icban
    mdicban@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Karen P. Mainit
    kpmainit@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mr. Darcy Arnie S. Mirasol
    dsmirasol@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Renzelle Carla P. Neo
    rpneo@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Daphne D. Ignacio
    ddignacio@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Mary Angelie L. Anteg
    mlanteg@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mr. Jaeson P. Arre
    jparre@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Inna Antonette A. Fabillar
    iafabillar@jca.edu.ph

     

  • Mrs. Victoria M. Pekitpekit

    vrmagdali@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Mary Joy T. Carimat
    mtcarimat@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Katrina Carla C. Espiritu
    kcespiritu@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Emilyn A. Galsote
    eagalsote@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Lourdes D. Matias
    mdmatias@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Irene Joanne Navea
    idnavea@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Mitzi Garcia
    mcgarcia@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Jocelyn M. Añano
    jmanano@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Jennilyn V. Ansing
    jvansing@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Leah L. Ilagan
    lhilagan@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Cecille T. Songalia
    ctsongalia@jca.edu.ph