guyglodis learningwarereviews humanscaleseating Cheap NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys arizonacardinalsjerseyspop cheapjerseysbands.com cheapjerseyslan.com cheapjerseysband.com cheapjerseysgest.com cheapjerseysgests.com cheapnfljerseysbands.com cheapnfljerseyslan.com cheapnfljerseysband.com cheapnfljerseysgest.com cheapnfljerseysgests.com wholesalenfljerseysbands.com wholesalenfljerseyslan.com wholesalenfljerseysband.com wholesalenfljerseysgest.com wholesalenfljerseysgests.com wholesalejerseysbands.com wholesalejerseyslan.com wholesalejerseysband.com wholesalejerseysgest.com wholesalejerseysgests.com atlantafalconsjerseyspop baltimoreravensjerseyspop buffalobillsjerseyspop carolinapanthersjerseyspop chicagobearsjerseyspop cincinnatibengalsjerseyspop clevelandbrownsjerseyspop dallascowboysjerseyspop denverbroncosjerseyspop detroitlionsjerseyspop greenbaypackersjerseyspop houstontexansjerseyspop indianapoliscoltsjerseyspop jacksonvillejaguarsjerseyspop kansascitychiefsjerseyspop miamidolphinsjerseyspop minnesotavikingsjerseyspop newenglandpatriotsjerseyspop neworleanssaintsjerseyspop newyorkgiantsjerseyspop newyorkjetsjerseyspop oaklandraidersjerseyspop philadelphiaeaglesjerseyspop pittsburghsteelersjerseyspop sandiegochargersjerseyspop sanfrancisco49ersjerseyspop seattleseahawksjerseyspop losangelesramsjerseyspop tampabaybuccaneersjerseyspop tennesseetitansjerseyspop washingtonredskinsjerseyspop
  • Carol Seming

    Preschool Principal

    cbseming@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Divina M. Santos
    dmsantos@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Maria Sophia F. Laurente
    mflaurente@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Flora A. Pauig
    fapauig@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Elijalyn R. Digol
    erdigol@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Michelee P. Te
    mpte@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Ofemia C. SyTan
    ocsytan@jca.edu.ph

     

    Ms. Jasline Y. Cabanlit
    jycabanlit@jca.edu.ph

     

    Mrs. Julie C. Ngo
    jcngo@jca.edu.ph